---
title: "Removing Users"
canonical: "https://support.servissoftware.com/space/SERVISDOCS/3473539073/Removing%20Users"
format: markdown
---
**Users can be deactivated to prevent them interacting with the system any further**

1. Click on Users
2. Determine the User to deactivate
3. Select the 'more options' entry
4. Select 'Deactivate User'
5. Confirm User is deactivated